In 2022 you will be voting for councillors to serve on the South Cambridgeshire District Council.

Turlough Stone- Bassingbourn
Kirsty Ellerker- Cambourne
Marcelo De Lima- Girton
Joe Beastall- Hardwick
Michael Tierney- Harston and Comberton
Clare Wilson- Longstanton
Peter Sarris- Melbourn
Anand Pillai – Sawston

We have leaflets for all these wards. If you would like to help by distributing them on your estate please contact the Agent: Michael Tierney on 07818661296 or at

Jason Walter – Balsham
Tim Andrews – Fen Ditton and Fulbourn
Uroga Okello – Fen Ditton and Fulbourn
Luke Viner – Fen Ditton and Fulbourn
Geoff Moore – Histon and Impington
Gareth Owen – Histon and Impington
Simon Patenall – Histon and Impington
Michael Murray – Linton
Ernie Turkington – Linton
Elizabeth Anne McWilliams – Milton and Waterbeach
Anna Kate Stevenson – Milton and Waterbeach
Gareth Mark Wright – Milton and Waterbeach
Sephie Donnelly – Over and Willingham
David Parker – Over and Willingham

These wards are being contested by South East Cambridgeshire Constituency party. To assist please contact South East Cambs Labour at

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search