Labour People


South Cambridgeshire Labour Party

Chairman: John Beresford. Email:

Youth Officer: Dean Wilson. Email:

South Cambridgeshire District Council

Cllr Nigel Cathcart, councillor for Bassingbourn ward. Tel: 01763 243637. Email:

European Parliament

Alex Mayer MEP, Tel: 01353 644045 Email: Website:

Do you like this page?

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.